Shark Attack – Interaction Design Lego Stop Motion

Here is my final outcome of my video for the Interaction Design – Field Module. I am quite happy with the final outcome as it is my first attempt of any type of movie and starting with stop motion is quite difficult to do in just a few days. After receiving my feedback which was pretty positive, there are a few things I will go back to and correct. These areas which were mentioned, for example, sound effects, were areas I was aware I needed to add but struggled. With a bit more work I will go back and try to push this video even further to produce a better outcome.

Leave a Reply

